Team RT Russian Time
The Russian Time team was founded in 2013 and became the first Russian participant in the prestigious GP2 series. The team won the championship in its very first season, scoring five wins and 273 points. After a complete staff change, Russian Time is once again a front running outfit in the 2014 GP2 series, with New Zealander Mitch Evans winning the GP2 feature races supporting the F1 grands prix at both Silverstone and Hockenheim. The 2014 season is even more significant for the team with the signing of Russian driver Artem Markelov, who scored championship points in his rookie season after a fine drive at Spa Francorchamps.

Russian Time’s success reflects the progress being made throughout Russian motorsport in a year that also saw the first Russian Grand Prix in Sochi. 

Team Russian Time fields an unchanged line-up in the 2015 season in GP2 series.

We are pleased to introduce the Russian Time website, where you can find the latest news and information about the drivers, staff and partners of the team, browse GP2 photographs and download our press releases and other media material. 

Support Russian Time!

Russian Time team 2015